Monday, November 23, 2009

LP Underground 9

Here's the big announcement about the LP Underground 9 fan club package for 2010.

The package will be available in December. As usual, LPU members are eligible for in-person meet-and-greets with the band at shows and other special events. All members receive the LPU newsletter and collectible items, and access to the LPU fan club community...but the real gem here is the LPU9 CD. Here's this year's track listing:

1 - A-Six (Original Long Version 2002)
2 - Faint (Demo 2002)
3 - Sad ("By Myself" Demo 1999)
4 - Fear ("Leave Out All the Rest" Demo 2006)
5 - Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
6 - Stick And Move ("Runaway" Demo 1998)
7 - Across The Line (Unreleased Demo 2007)
8 - Drawing ("Breaking The Habit" Demo 2002)
9 - Drum Song ("Little Things Give You Away" Demo 2006)

For those of you who have been keeping track, "Across The Line" is a brand new, unreleased song. It was recorded during the "Minutes To Midnight" sessions, and was originally entitled "Japan." We know a lot of the fans on the LPU boards have wanted to hear this song, in its entirety, for a long time. We're putting it on the LPU9 CD for you!


No comments: